Your most memorable satin-related masturbation?

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
B1982

Your most memorable satin-related masturbation?

Post by B1982 »

What's your most memorable satin-related masturbation?

The one that I reminisce is the one when I ejaculated for the very first time. I was 14 and I had just come home from school, and I was thinking about a female teacher who had been wearing a satin-backed waistcoat on that same day. When I was masturbating at home thinking about the sheen of the satin back of her waistcoat and fantasizing about hugging her or caressing her from behind just to feel the satin back of her waistcoat, I got my very first ejaculation. I then wondered for a while what the slimy thing that came out of my cock was, but then I realized it was sperm.
promdresslover

Re: Your most memorable satin-related masturbation?

Post by promdresslover »

I was a sophomore in high school. The chorus wore these black satin dresses with puffy sleeves. Pure acetate satin. They were kept in the band/chorus room. Back then (1989) no cameras, no alarms. I got in, took a dress worn by one of the hottest brunettes there, Mandy. Her long black hair always made me super hard. I took that dress home and exploded my hot load onto it. I never forget the rush of watching my semen shoot out like a cannon onto that gown. I defiled that dress so bad it was crusty and no longer black but this nasty grey and almost burgundy in color where my seed had been soaked in over and over. I must have fucked that thing 100 or more times before it was no longer silky, every inch of it was spattered with my semen.
promdresslover

Post by promdresslover »