my satin problem

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
satinspunk

my satin problem

Post by satinspunk »

ive been wearing satin nighties, robes and pjs since i was 11 years old, im now 40 and i dont wear much satin around my gf other than maybe a pair of pjs. i wear nighties and robes when she is at work (few nights during week), she has a 11 year old daughter which ive noticed to last few months she likes to wear satin nightwear too but mainly when her moms isnt around and steals her nighties and occasionlly her pjs.
i feel like maybe me and her mom wearing satin has encouraged her to wear it, but i always think back to when i was 11 and wearing my step moms satin, has she got the same love for it? or is it just normal and do you think its appropriate for me to talk to her about it? her mom doesnt know she does it and i dont want to tell gf about her stealing her nightwear incase she goes mad at her.

What do i do?
paulasatijn

Re: my satin problem

Post by paulasatijn »

Do nothing. Just enjoy your own satin personally, and let the girl wear whatever she wants.
satinspunk

Post by satinspunk »

paulasatijn wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 9:17 pm Do nothing. Just enjoy your own satin personally, and let the girl wear whatever she wants.
but she steal her moms, so should i buy her some of her own to wear or would that be inappropriate.
Lovesatin01

Post by Lovesatin01 »

satinspunk wrote: Tue Jan 17, 2023 9:25 am
paulasatijn wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 9:17 pm Do nothing. Just enjoy your own satin personally, and let the girl wear whatever she wants.
but she steal her moms, so should i buy her some of her own to wear or would that be inappropriate.
I would say just leave her and just keep on enjoying your satin.
deepinshine

Post by deepinshine »