Halloween!!!

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
satinlover1987

Halloween!!!

Post by satinlover1987 »

Anyone wants to share real incidences abt halloween!? If yes, then share something you experienced and not your pervert fantasies ;)...

Here's a link I found, maybe silk lovers would enjoy it.

http://www.ellesilk.com/
shinysatinlover

Re: Halloween!!!

Post by shinysatinlover »

Nope - you got me there! Can't even think of a satin fancy dress moment regarding Halloween involving people I've seen, unfortunately. :cry: *scratches head*
kinkysatin

Post by kinkysatin »

I used to work as a bouncer in a club in the centre of Bristol. One Halloween had a satin red riding hood come in, stupidly sexy the club was too dark to take a pic and get away with it. Quite like to see a satin French maid one Halloween at least.
satinlover1987

Post by satinlover1987 »

I saw someone wearing a satin maid outfit, similar to Lindsay Lohan's outfit in previous halloween. She was complete bombshell, sexy brunett, light tanned skin and can't say enough about her statistics. Honestly, my experience was fantastic this year!!!
satineve

Post by satineve »

Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
TsRock

Post by TsRock »

nice pic post!
ilikeitshiny

Post by ilikeitshiny »

:P Sexy girlies :D Would love to get my hands on 'em :P
Liking it shiny
satinstainer

Post by satinstainer »