How my wife feels about satin.

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
satinlover13

How my wife feels about satin.

Post by satinlover13 »

When I first met my wife she didn't think too much of my satin fetish. I worked as a waiter and we met and started seeing each other and almost every time we had sex I would request she wear satin panties and any other satin lingerie she had. We got married and after a few years she started to get tired of my satin requests. For quite awhile I had to refrain from asking her to wear any satin. She would get turned off if I asked and she got to where she really resented anything satin, sheets, lingerie. Any satin was taboo. Well of course my satin fetish wasn't going to go away and my eyes started seeing other women. She recognized this as a real problem. We separated for awhile and she did her thing and I did mine. As a result we discovered that we missed each others touch and eventually we got back together. I brought satin back into the bedroom without discussing it to her much and the problems started all over again. We stopped having sex and were just miserable as a result. Finally I sit her down and did my best to explain to her that my fetish for satin was genuine and was not going to go anywhere. She told me that she felt that she came second after satin. She said she felt unwanted if satin wasn't involved as if I wouldn't want her at all without it. I felt that she was just being difficult for no reason but after awhile I realized her feelings were genuine. I refrained from using satin during sex and made sure to really put it to her and I did everything that I knew of to make her have multiple orgasms. Then I bought some satin sheets but didn't show her right away for fear that she would get turned off which I knew she would. I was just dying to put them on the bed and fuck her in them, on them, through them until I couldn't stand it anymore. I eventually asked her and she reluctantly said ye