Intelligent Conversation

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
beautyinsatin

Intelligent Conversation

Post by beautyinsatin »

First let me tell all of you a few things about myself before i get started. I am a straight man who has a deep appreciation for special event type satin and silk dresses such as prom dresses, bridesmaid dresses and wedding dresses. I do not destroy, damage, or stain my dresses. I have been browsing this website for a few months and have found few other sites that are geared towards discussion of my particular interest. I am creating this thread to try to spark some intelligent discussion. If you have nothing constructive to add or are only interested in taking the discussion into the gutter then please don't post a response. I am trying to put the entirety of my obsession/fetish or whatever you want to call it into words and as anyone who has revealed this to another person can tell you I don't want any smart ass remarks.

I first started to realize my fascination when i was about 13 and i would steal my mother's slips and use them to masturbate. Later on in my teen years this developed into a fascination with women in dresses of all kinds. Whenever I would see a woman in a satin or silk dress it would capture my attention immediately. Whether it was as fancy as a wedding dress or a full kimono, or something as simple as a cocktail dress, evening dress, or a cheongsam. This may have been fueled by my high school sweetheart taking my virginity on the night of the junior ball wearing a stunning red satin dress that still hangs in my closet to this day in perfect condition. Ever since I can remember I have always been a sucker for a woman in a beautiful dress. It is my opinion that the dress makes the woman. You could turn a street urchin into a princess with the right dress.