Wedding Dress Dilemma !! ?? !!

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
ilikeitshiny

Wedding Dress Dilemma !! ?? !!

Post by ilikeitshiny »

:?: My wife went to a local Wedding Fair this morning with her friend who is getting married soon. Anyway, the friend ends up purchasing a spanking new white wedding dress for £540:00. My wife comes home with her and carries in a big white dress bag! Turns out her friend doesn’t want to take the dress home until next weekend in case her hubby to be sees it, so its staying here for the forthcoming week…..

Of course I now have a dilemma…. All that beautiful virgin white satin in a size 14 wedding dress is presently hanging innocently on the back of our spare bedroom door in its protective bag. I had a sneaky peak inside the bag and can confirm that it looks and feels wonderful!! I’d sooo love to have my way with it, I got an instant raging hard on! I’ve never used a wedding dress for fun before but have read of others experiences and I have to say, it’s been on my “to do” list for some time now. :wink:

Thing is, I can’t risk messing up this girls virgin wedding dress can I?? My wife would kill me!! She knows I have a passion for shiny satin and kind of gave me a warning off look when she carried the dress through earlier. :|

So what would you do in my position? …..and what do you think I should do?? I will be home alone this coming Thursday evening, but should I resist the temptation? :twisted:

I snapped a few very quick photo’s just now to help you all appreciate my dilemma! :)
Attachments
So what would you do??
So what would you do??
Nice lining!
Nice lining!
Virgin White wedding Beauty
Virgin White wedding Beauty
Liking it shiny
ilikeitshiny

Re: Wedding Dress Dilemma !! ?? !!

Post by ilikeitshiny »

One more, a side profile photo in the bag.
Attachments
Nice bust!
Nice bust!
Liking it shiny
coatfun

Post by coatfun »