Sister in law wedding dress

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
deleted

Sister in law wedding dress

Post by deleted »

Hi everyone, Im new here and its great to find other people who enjoy the same thing I do, cumming on satin or clothing period! But my favorite is my sister in laws wedding dress. She has it hung up in her mothers upstairs bedroom closet, zipped up in a dress saver bag. I have been jerking off on this dress for like 3 years! I love thinking about her being in the dress taking my load and my fellow buddies loads wearing that dress. I dont think she knows the condition of her dress yet, but when she does she will be very suprised! Let me know what you all think....
TsRock

Re: Sister in law wedding dress

Post by TsRock »

wow. I might be in the minority in saying this but that's just wrong. We all have a fetish for satin, but man you got to be able to control it better than that. If it was a nightie or panties, that's a big difference than say a $1k wedding dress! For a woman a wedding dress is one of her most important and cherish-able items she will ever have. But now that is destroyed cause you've been spanking on it for 3 yrs is downright selfish and sad. Not a good way to represent the satin fetish community imo, bro.
Freddielinton

Post by Freddielinton »

TsRock wrote:wow. I might be in the minority in saying this but that's just wrong. We all have a fetish for satin, but man you got to be able to control it better than that. If it was a nightie or panties, that's a big difference than say a $1k wedding dress! For a woman a wedding dress is one of her most important and cherish-able items she will ever have. But now that is destroyed cause you've been spanking on it for 3 yrs is downright selfish and sad. Not a good way to represent the satin fetish community imo, bro.