Homemade Cum On Satin Videos!

General satin related chat. Talk about anything silk/satin related
Freddielinton

Homemade Cum On Satin Videos!

Post by Freddielinton »

Hi everyone! I thought I'd create a new thread for users to post and share videos of themselves masturbating and cumming on satin items. I've been shooting satin photos and videos with my iPhone for a couple months now. From myself here you will see items being cummed on that have been posted on my Satin Collection thread :

viewtopic.php?f=2&t=413

As well as others. As I've said before, I usually don't cum on the vast majority of my dresses for numerous amounts of reasons, but I will if I have multiples or it's an item I don't have a real connection with. Anyway, my hope is that this thread will find new interests to many people, and perhaps it will even inspire others to create and share their own videos. I know personally I was inspired by Destroy's videos on -removed-.

Things to note :

Everything goes! Post whatever video you want as long as it's you cumming on satin (or cumming on a girl wearing satin!)

Videos don't have to be perfect! I know mine definitely aren't, but I don't care anymore. Let's avoid criticism and keep this thing positive! I want to share them with you all!

Enjoy!
Freddielinton

Re: Homemade Cum On Satin Videos!

Post by Freddielinton »

Okay folks, sorry for the wait! Needless to say, I've fixed the issues, and will be uploading my videos to -removed-!

*Note : I will be uploading 3 videos daily (until I catch up), as that is the maximum daily amount on -removed-.

My account name on -removed- is also freddelinton.

I hope you like my videos. They're not really that special or anything, but I just thought I'd share with the community and get this thing going. Feel free to share your videos!

I'll be uploading the first three in a few minutes!

:P
Freddielinton

Post by Freddielinton »